Department Directory

To have information on this list updated, please send an email to helpdesk@人兽性交ercy.edu

Department Directory
Department Email Address Phone Number
Academic Affairs academicaffairs@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1585
Admissions admissions@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1245
Advancement giving@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1250
Alumni Relations alumni@人兽性交ercy.edu  313-993-1540
Athletics (人兽性交 Titans) athletics@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1700
Bookstore books@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1030
Center for Career and Professional Development careerlink@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1017
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning cetl@人兽性交ercy.edu 
College of Business Administration 313-993-1204
College of Engineering & Science engr人兽性交@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1216
College of Health Professions deansofficechp@人兽性交ercy.edu  313-993-1208
College of Liberal Arts & Education clae@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1287
Dental Clinic dentalguest@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-494-6700
Facility Operations facilityoperations@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1240
Financial Aid finaid@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-3350
Fitness Center fitnesscenter@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1783
Food Service feedme@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1616
Help Desk helpdesk@人兽性交ercy.edu / its@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1500
Housekeeping cleanit@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1010
Human Resources and Payroll hr@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1036
Institute for Leadership and Service theinstitute@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993- 2003
International Students Office iso@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1205
Intramural Sports fitnesscenter@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1783
Jesuit Community 313-993-1663
Law School Legal Aid Clinics lawinfo@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-596-0274
Law School Career Office cso@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-596-0223
Leadership Development Institute theinstitute@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1775
Learning Center (UAS) learningcenter@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1143
Library Circulation@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1795
Marketing and Communications marcom@人兽性交ercy.edu  313-993-1254
Parking ID Office studentlifeoffice@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1150
President’s Office president@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1455
Psychology Clinic psychclinic@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-578-0570
Public Safety publicsafety@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1234
Registrar registrar@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-3313
Residence Life reslife@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1230
School of Architecture and Community Development ar_associate_dean@人兽性交ercy.edu  313-993-1532
School of Dentistry dentaldean@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-494-6611
School of Law lawinfo@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-596-0200
School of Nursing chpsupportcenter@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1505
Student Accounting StudentAccounts@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1420
Student Life studentlifeoffice@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1150
Student Success Center learningcenter@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1143
Metz: 313-993-3371 
- Catering Manager 313-993-1213
- Retail Manager 313-993-3371
- General Manager 313-993-1683
University Health Center 313-993-1185
University Ministry ministry@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1560
University Services universityservices@人兽性交ercy.edu 313-993-1488